Trace Reference on/off

Toggle Trace Reference in current window

Click the Trace toggle button to turn the Trace Reference on or off in the current window.

The Trace toggle button is available:

  • in the Standard Toolbar

    ShowHideGhost.png
  • in the context menu of any window - right-click in an empty space
  • in the Trace & Reference Palette
  • in the View menu

Turn off Trace in all views

Use View > Trace Options > Turn off Trace everywhere